Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2017
 

The Winter Honda Service department is superior to any auto service that my wife and I have experienced in over forty years of auto ownership - with only two exceptions that were also of superior quality. Winter Honda actually make us happy to "invest" our auto care dollars with them. Nelson V. is a truly customer service focused professional, who recognizes the value in building relationships that will last. We purchased our 2017 Honda Accord from Winter, and we service both our 2006 and 2017 Hondas exclusively with Winter!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 7, 2017
 

I've gotten a lot of oil changes done before. And most of the time I would do the oil changes myself because I would really dislike the customer services of those other places but since I've began getting my oil changes done at Winter Honda it's been an easy process 100% of the time. I especially want to thank Pradeep from the service department in Winter Honda for your excellent customer service skills. I really appreciate how you took care of me and my needs from the instant I arrived to the moment I left. That is what I call customer satisfaction. Great job, keep up the good work and I look forward to seeing you guys again.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2017
 

Hands-down the best customer service I’ve ever received from a service center. I had a time when I needed to get a quick oil change and they were busy with a few people out sick so wrote a yelp review that wasn’t so impressive. I was impressed that somebody took the time to answer and asked me to give them another try….So I did and I was amazed how awesome my experience was! They definitely won a customer for life with how they treated me and how quick, affordable and great the service was.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 27, 2017
 

Winter Honda is the best place to buy a Honda. Manager Kyle Caban promised and he sure delivered my new Honda Accord 2018 Sport in three hours financed and waxed and detailed before dinner.  Kyle is straight forward and no hassle and with his knowledge and professional demeanor speak volumes of the Winter Family and their sales practices of openess and sharing of information. Nothing waa hidden nothing and nothing was withheld he showed us the interest rates of all the credit unions such as Patelco and Travis Credit and First United and compared rates. Financed by Gleen in the office in under half an hour and the car was ready to drive off.  The service all over from front door to showroom to car lot to office desk was smooth and no hassles.  You owe it to yourself if you want a new Honda come to Antioch and see for yourself the first rate experience i received.

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2017
 

Had my car towed in...they got right on it. Thank you.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 25, 2017
 

Winter Honda gave us the price we were looking for and a hassle free internet experience in buying our new Honda Accord Hybrid. once we came to terms on the internet with Matthew Curren, our personal face to face experience was just as good.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 22, 2017
 

I have a 2016 Honda Accord and the battery started failing me yesterday. Of course, I'm just past my warranty so I have a pay for a new one. The second time I was stranded, I was outside Burlington Coat Factory (5 min from the dealer) I called Winter Honda service and Pradeep Dhillon from the service department answered. He apologized for not being able to replace the battery because it was out of warranty, but he said he was going to send someone to jump start my car. Five min later, Pradeep himself showed up to help me out. I've never met a dealer employee go out of their way to help me out. And on top of that, Scott Ortega, from parts department, helped me with the new battery purchase and also went above and beyond his duty. Both of these gentlemen have great customer service and great customer satisfaction. Thank you so much Pradeep and Scott! You both deserve a bonus!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 22, 2017
 

Sam Gheit helped me recently buy my 2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L and was very helpful as well as patient because I am only 19 and was stressing on if financing a car was the right choice for me. But nonetheless Sam worked me deal which I accepted and I left there with a smile knowing that I bought the car I've been wanting for the longest time. Thank you Sam!!!!

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review