Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 7, 2018
 

I have a 2016 Honda and have been bringing it here for all its Service needs for over two years since I bought it. Nelson my service advisor and everyone else I have worked with here is amazing and always go the extra mile to help you out, give you the best deals and make you feel important. I highly recommend this dealership for all your needs!Thank you for always taking such go care of me and my car.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2018
 

The only issue I had with the dealership was that the front license plate bracket was not in the car at the time of purchase. Ed Small said, when your license plates come in, drive over from our house in Pleasanton, and we'll install them. And not only that, Winter will gas up the car for our troubles. And that's what happened last Saturday, Feb3. And when we pulled in to Winter, Ed and Kevin Peters were our welcoming committee, and they quickly drove the car away. I' really enjoying the car. But I think my wife enjoys it more. She says the RS symbol stands for Really Sexy!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2018
 

WENT TO THE DEALER UNDER POOR CIRCUMSTANCE OF LOSING THE CAR I HAD AND TOLD THEM I NEEDED TO GET A CAR ASAP SO I COULD CONTINUE TO MAKE IT TO WORK. I HAD NO TRADE IN OR CASH DOWN AND BRIAN GOT ME INTO A GREAT CAR WITH GOOD PAYMENTS. WINTERS CHEVY CAME THOUGH FOR ME WHEN I NEEDED A CAR.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 2, 2018
 

I recently bought a car from Winter Honda, and I couldn't be happier. I worked with Matthew Curren, and he made the entire experience a pleasure. I live in San Diego, so this was an internet sales purchase. Matthew was prompt, professional, and knowledgable. I would definitely work with him again.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 1, 2018
 

Had a great experience...Drove out in an awesome car with a great deal.! Thanks to Kyle Caban....Wonderful experience..I give him a 10 on the scale! David Tate

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 30, 2018
 

After eight months of on and off searching for cars, I finally bought my first car from Winter Honda with the help of Kyle Caban. It was the best experience ever! Kyle Caban helped my Mom and I find the car perfectly fit for my needs in a short amount of time with no pressure or hassle. Thank you so much for your patience and expertise!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018
 

My mom and I went to this dealership to buy a Honda CRV and Matthew was very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. He was very responsive with emails and phone calls/texts and was very upfront and reasonable with his quotes and negotiations. I would definitely recommend Matt Curran to other buyers.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 29, 2018
 

first review but well earned for winter Honda rep Pardee Dillon, i came in with my 2012 cry for regular service and Pardee made me feel like i was spending a million bucks, very honest and he got it done fast. awesome.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 26, 2018
 

Not my first review & perhaps not my last, but I had another perfect experience here, i usually work with service representatives that I've met before, but was greeted by Roberto who I hadn't gotten to meet prior to this visit. I came in with a laundry list of problems on my car and although it took a few days to resolve, they worked with me and my warranty to put me in a loaner and get everything resolved. I appreciated the progress updates and Roberto asking permission for each additional service as he became aware of it. I was also fortunate enough to be loaned a CRV with is what I was looking to get next. Thank you !

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review